We use own and third party cookies to offer our services and gather statistical information. If you continue to browse you accept their use and installation. You can change the configuration or obtain more information in our Cookies Policy.

Unsere Verpflichtung

Diagnostic Solutions for Life

Wir sind Pioniere in der Entwicklung von IVD Testlösungen. Unseren Kunden - Laboratorien und Krankenhäuser in aller Welt - bieten wir Systeme, Reagenzien und Software von hoher Qualität. Wir blicken auf eine reiche Geschichte der Innovationen in den letzten fünf Jahrzehnten in unserem Unternehmen zurück und empfinden eine starke Verpflichtung für die Zukunft. Wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, die Patientenversorgung und damit den Alltag von Patienten zu verbessern.

Gegründet im Jahr 1966 wurde Werfen zu einem der weltweit führenden Unternehmen, Dank unseres Fokus auf Forschung & Entwicklung und einer zielgerichteten Akquisitions-Strategie. Wir sind über die Jahre ein Unternehmen im Privatbesitz geblieben. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, für den Gesamt-Konzern langfristig zu planen und unsere Investitionen in Forschung und Entwicklung um 10 % pro Jahr zu steigern. Wir produzieren in den USA, Spanien und Italien. Wir sind Instrumentation Laboratory, Inova Diagnostics, Biokit und Systelab. Wir sind Werfen.

Werfen GmbH

Klausnerring 4
85551 Kirchheim bei München

- Hämostase-Diagnostik
- Critical Care-Diagnostik
- Autoimmundiagnostik
- Klinische Chemie
- Verpackungsrücknahme
Werfen
Produkte und Service
News
Help Line
Kontakt
Karriere

Tel: 089 909070
Fax: 089 90907-116

© Copyright 2014
All rights reserved.

Impressum
Cookies Policy
Werfen.com

We use own and third party cookies to offer our services and gather statistical information. If you continue to browse you accept their use and installation. You can change the configuration or obtain more information in our Cookies Policy.

New Corporate Identity
Our commitment

Diagnostic Solutions for Life

We are pioneers and developers of IVD testing solutions. We provide high quality systems, reagents and software to labs and hospitals around the world. We have a rich history of innovation across the past five decades and a strong commitment to the future. We strive to enhance care and improve the lives of patients, each and every day.

Founded in 1966, Werfen has become a global leader, thanks to our dedication to Research & Development and a targeted acquisition strategy. Through the years, we have remained a private company, allowing us to focus on the long-term, and to grow our R&D investment by 10% annually. We manufacture our products in the USA, Spain and Italy. We are Instrumentation Laboratory, Inova Diagnostics, Biokit and Systelab. We are Werfen.

Werfen Headquarters

Plaza de Europa nº 21-23
08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona, Spain

Companies
Products
Innovation
Quality Policy
Contact us
Work with us

Tel +34 934010101
Fax +34 933230317

Map

© Copyright 2014
All rights reserved.

Legal Note
Cookies policy